July 30, 2013

  • The end is near?

    Or maybe not? Either way, many of the connections I made have crossed over into the real world or the surreal world (AKA facebook) so I won’t miss the community aspect as much. But I guess I will never know whatever happened to people I “knew” such as IUsedToLoveHim and Blankie Thief.

    IUsedToLoveHim, if you’re still out there, I hope this finds you happy and with a whole heart.

    BlankieThief, wherever you are, blessed wishes for a healthy and happy life.

    Everyone else, be good and eat your veggies! Take care,

    Franksabunchâ„¢

Comments (2)

  • i think it’s sad that xanga blogging has gone to the side while facebook seems to have taken over. very sad. i will miss xanga. granted i was one it as much as in the beginning, but xanga was good for me when i was recovering so it kept me sane. i’ll miss it if it doesn’t survive and i’ll miss the friends i’ve made on it. best wishes for u too franksabunch! and your beautiful family!

  • see ya later dude ! :)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *